Algemene Info
Oprichtingsdatum 4 februari 1974
Postadres Postbus 1583, 5200 BP   ‘s-Hertogenbosch
Terrein Limietlaan 7, 5216 JJ   ‘s-Hertogenbosch
Website www.dukesrugby.nl
Email info@dukesrugby.nl
BANKGEGEVENS
ABN-AMRO 48 72 78 151 BIC CODE: ABNANL2A
IBAN CODE: NL36ABNA0487278151
ING 38 88 865 BIC CODE: INGBNL2A
IBAN CODE: NL96INGB0003888865
Kamer van Koophandel 40216053
BESTUUR
Voorzitter Eric van der Zande voorzitter@dukesrugby.nl
Secretaris Irene Janssens
secretaris@dukesrugby.nl
Penningmeester Harold van Gruijthuijsen penningmeester@dukesrugby.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris Marcel van Poelwijck ws@dukesrugby.nl
Algemene Zaken Tom van der Pol accommodatie@dukesrugby.nl
Rugbytechnische Zaken Alex Llop tc@dukesrugby.nl
Jeugdtechnische Zaken Bart van de Zande jeugd@dukesrugby.nl
LEDENADMINISTRATIE
Ledenadministratie Edith Stuijfzand ledenadmin@dukesrugby.nl 06-46347007
VERTROUWENS
CONTACTPERSOON
Contactpersoon Marianne Beijer vcp@dukesrugby.nl
SPONSORCOMMISSIE
Sponsorcommissie Bas Mooren sponsor@dukesrugby.nl
COMMUNICATIE & P.R.
Communicatie & P.R. Giel Vekemans communicatie@dukesrugby.nl 06-46320083
DIGIDUKES
DigiDukes Giel Vekemans digidukes@dukesrugby.nl 06-46320083
Jantien Petersen digidukes@dukesrugby.nl
BESTUUR CLUB VAN 100
André Langewender langewender@hotmail.com
Sjef van Esch estech@home.nl
Henrie Eikemans henrie.e@home.nl
Margot van Veggel margovanveggel@home.nl
Robert van Schaijk robertvans@hotmail.com
BEHEER WEBSITE
Beheerder Dewi Williams website@dukesrugby.nl 06-26894760
Contact

Laat uw naam, emailadres en een bericht achter en wij nemen spoedig contact met u op.

Not readable? Change text.